Skip navigation

TXPC Convention Report & Listening Session

Join the Texas Progressive Caucus for our Post-Convention Report & Listening Session. This meeting is open for both delegates & Democrats curious about the Convention.


  1. TXPC Convention Report -- how did our endorsements go, what was passed and not passed, what happened, what's next, etc.
  2. TXPC Updates -- leadership applications, future events, etc.
  3. Listening Session -- attendees will be given 1-2 minutes to ask a question, make a statement, offer a recommendation, etc.


Once you RSVP, you will get an email with the Zoom link.


Want a FREE Progressive Zoom Background? Click the link here!


June 22, 2024
2pm - 4pm
J. Michael Gilbreath Leona-Mae DeGraw Susan McKenzie DAngelo Colter Denita Jones Tony Johns Stuart Whitlow Jeffrey Clemmons William Routon Jennifer Politte Janice Chism Roger McNellie Fidel Acevedo Robert Behringer Martin Saenz Fred Mabry Tommy Cole Sylvia Searfoss Adrienne Quinn Martin Kenna Giffin Paul Colbert Greg Grubb Isabel ONeal Alexander Montalvo Dennis Speight Tony Wedig Howard Pearlmutter Alana Rosenwasser Bob Pruitt Mark A Metcalf Anthony Lacsamana Stephanie Guerrero Saenz Idona Griffith Mark Johnson Dawn Richardson Dee Howard Mullins Abdullah Rahman Saquishia Williams Caroline Reynolds Michael Grady Toni Lewis Britt D. Davis Robert Philip Littlefield James Lott Jesus Gutierrez Alejandro Peña Zebrina Robertson Winifred Jackson
Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

or Text REPORT to +15126484267 to RSVP

Help increase our impact!