Who created the TXPC?

The TXPC was formed from a coalition of progressive organizations and leaders from around Texas. We grew out of the Texas Grassroots Alliance. The 2022-24 leadership is Clayton Tucker (President), Emad Salem (VP), Kristi Lara (Treasurer), Julio Acosta (Secretary), & Aftab Siddiqui. The Planning Committee was composed of 20+ individuals and organizations from around Texas.

Recent responses